Analyst Coverage

No Firm Analyst Location Email
Analyst Coverage
1 BCA Sekuritas Mutiara Nita Jakarta, Indonesia mutiara.nita@bcasekuritas.co.id
2 Binaartha Sekuritas Revita Anggrainy Jakarta, Indonesia revita.anggrainy@binaartha.com
3 BNI Securities Maxi Liesyaputra Jakarta, Indonesia maxi@bnisekuritas.co.id
4 CGS CIMB Aurelia Barus Jakarta, Indonesia aurelia.barus@cgs-cimb.com
5 Ciptadana Sekuritas Asia Arief Budiman Jakarta, Indonesia budimanarief@ciptadana.com
6 Citi Vivi Handoyo Lie Jakarta, Indonesia vivi.handoyo.lie@citi.com
7 CLSA Indonesia Jonathan Mardjuki Jakarta, Indonesia jonathan.mardjuki@clsa.com
8 Credit Suisse Securities Samuel Pratama Jakarta, Indonesia samuel.pratama@credit-suisse.com
9 Danareksa Sekuritas Maria Renata Jakarta, Indonesia maria.renata@danareksa.com
10 DBS Vickers Securities Chong Tjen San Singapore tjensan@alliancedbs.com
11 Verdhana Sekuritas Frasiska Sintia Jakarta, Indonesia fransiska.sintia@verdhana.id
12 Indo Premier Sekuritas Timothy Handerson Jakarta, Indonesia timothy.handerson@ipc.co.id
13 J.P Morgan Securities Indonesia Henry Wibowo Jakarta, Indonesia henry.wibowo@jpmorgan.com
14 Kresna Securities Andreas Kristo Saragih Jakarta, Indonesia andreas.saragih@kresnasecurities.com
15 Lotus Andalan Sekuritas Rendy Chandra Jakarta, Indonesia rendy.chandra@lotussekuritas.com
16 Macquarie Capital Securities Ari Jahja Jakarta, Indonesia ari.jahja@macquarie.com
17 Mandiri Sekuritas Edbert Surya Jakarta, Indonesia edbert.surya@mandirisek.co.id
18 Maybank Kim Eng Farah Rahmi Jakarta, Indonesia farah.oktaviani@maybank.com
19 Mega Capital Sekuritas Danny Eugine Jakarta, Indonesia danny.eugene@megasekuritas.id
20 Minna Padi Investama Sekuritas Andre Setiawan Jakarta, Indonesia andre.setiawan@minnapadi.com
21 Mirae Asset Sekuritas Joshua Michael Jakarta, Indonesia joshua.michael@miraeasset.co.id
22 MNC Sekuritas Muhammad Rudy Setiawan Jakarta, Indonesia muhammad.setiawan@mncgroup.com
23 NH Korindo Sekuritas Ajeng Kartika Hapsari Jakarta, Indonesia ajeng@nhsec.co.id
24 OCBC Sekuritas Liga Maradona Jakarta, Indonesia liga.maradona@ocbcsekuritas.com
25 RHB Securities Andrey Wijaya Jakarta, Indonesia andrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
26 Samuel Sekuritas Selvi Ocktaviani Jakarta, Indonesia selvi.ocktaviani@samuel.co.id
27 Sinarmas Sekuritas Kharel Fielin Jakarta, Indonesia kharel.fielim@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
28 Sucor Sekuritas Joey Hartanto Jakarta, Indonesia joey.hartanto@sucorsekuritas.com
29 Trimegah Sekuritas Willinoy Sitorus Jakarta, Indonesia willinoy.sitorus@trimegah.com
30 UBS Securities Bob Setiadi Jakarta, Indonesia bob.setiadi@ubs.com
31 UOB Kayhian Securities Selvi Ocktaviani Jakarta, Indonesia selviocktaviani@uobkayhian.com
32 Yuanta Securities Indonesia Chandra Pasaribu Jakarta, Indonesia chandra.pasaribu@yuanta.co.id