No Firm Analyst Location Email
1 Bahana Securities Anthony Yunus Jakarta, Indonesia anthony.yunus@bahana.co.id
2 BCA Sekuritas Rachel Christabelle Sual Jakarta, Indonesia rachel.sual@bcasekuritas.co.id
3 Binaartha Sekuritas Revita Anggrainy Jakarta, Indonesia revita.anggrainy@binaartha.com
4 BNI Securities Maxi Liesyaputra Jakarta, Indonesia maxi@bnisekuritas.co.id
5 CGS CIMB Aurelia Barus Jakarta, Indonesia aurelia.barus@cgs-cimb.com
6 Ciptadana Sekuritas Asia Arief Budiman Jakarta, Indonesia budimanarief@ciptadana.com
7 Citi Vivi Handoyo Lie Jakarta, Indonesia vivi.handoyo.lie@citi.com
8 CLSA Indonesia Jonathan Mardjuki Jakarta, Indonesia jonathan.mardjuki@clsa.com
9 Credit Suisse Securities Samuel Pratama Jakarta, Indonesia samuel.pratama@credit-suisse.com
10 Danareksa Sekuritas Maria Renata Jakarta, Indonesia maria.renata@danareksa.com
11 DBS Vickers Securities Chong Tjen San Singapore tjensan@alliancedbs.com
12 Deutsche Verdhana Sekuritas Joko Sogie Jakarta, Indonesia joko.sogie@db.com
13 Indo Premier Sekuritas Timothy Handerson Jakarta, Indonesia timothy.handerson@ipc.co.id
14 J.P Morgan Securities Indonesia Henry Wibowo Jakarta, Indonesia henry.wibowo@jpmorgan.com
15 Korea Investment & Sekuritas Indonesia Mutiara Nita Angelo Jakarta, Indonesia mutiara.n@kisi.co.id
16 Kresna Securities Andreas Kristo Saragih Jakarta, Indonesia andreas.saragih@kresnasecurities.com
17 Lotus Andalan Sekuritas Rendy Chandra Jakarta, Indonesia rendy.chandra@lotussekuritas.com
18 Macquarie Capital Securities Ari Jahja Jakarta, Indonesia ari.jahja@macquarie.com
19 Mandiri Sekuritas Edbert Surya Jakarta, Indonesia edbert.surya@mandirisek.co.id
20 Maybank Kim Eng Farah Rahmi Jakarta, Indonesia farah.oktaviani@maybank-ke.co.id
21 Mega Capital Sekuritas Danny Eugine Jakarta, Indonesia danny.eugene@megasekuritas.id
22 Minna Padi Investama Sekuritas Andre Setiawan Jakarta, Indonesia andre.setiawan@minnapadi.com
23 Mirae Asset Sekuritas Joshua Michael Jakarta, Indonesia joshua.michael@miraeasset.co.id
24 MNC Sekuritas Muhammad Rudy Setiawan Jakarta, Indonesia muhammad.setiawan@mncgroup.com
25 NH Korindo Sekuritas Ajeng Kartika Hapsari Jakarta, Indonesia ajeng@nhsec.co.id
26 OCBC Sekuritas Liga Maradona Jakarta, Indonesia liga.maradona@ocbcsekuritas.com
27 Panin Sekuritas Ishlah Bimo Prakoso Jakarta, Indonesia bimo@pans.co.id
28 RHB Securities Andrey Wijaya Jakarta, Indonesia andrey.wijaya@rhbgroup.com
29 Samuel Sekuritas Selvi Ocktaviani Jakarta, Indonesia selvi.ocktaviani@samuel.co.id
30 Sinarmas Sekuritas Kharel Fielin Jakarta, Indonesia kharel.fielim@sinarmassekuritas.co.id
31 Sucor Sekuritas Joey Hartanto Jakarta, Indonesia joey.hartanto@sucorsekuritas.com
32 Trimegah Sekuritas Willinoy Sitorus Jakarta, Indonesia willinoy.sitorus@trimegah.com
33 UBS Securities Bob Setiadi Jakarta, Indonesia bob.setiadi@ubs.com
34 UOB Kayhian Securities Arandi Ariantara Jakarta, Indonesia arandiariantara@uobkayhian.com
35 Yuanta Securities Indonesia Chandra Pasaribu Jakarta, Indonesia chandra.pasaribu@yuanta.co.id